Monroe Art League
 
                    Monroe, Michigan

                                                      

                        COPYRIGHT NOTICE !

 

 

                   

                Meet Our Members

 

                 Click on a last name to see representative works of our members.

 

                                    Almost all of our artists have an example of their work. 
          In addition, some of our artists have galleries of their work and others may have
                                  links to personal websites or facebook pages, etc.

 

              Many have work for sale and some also sell prints and note cards of their works.
                                                Most will gladly accept commissions.
                                   Please feel free to contact them with your inquiries

 

                                         (Note:  e-mail addresses on this page are not links) 
             To e-mail a member, you will need to copy and paste into your “send to” address box.

 

 

                                                     

Member Last Name  First Name Media E-mail address
Arquette Merle (Mick)  Acrylics marquette628@comcast.net  
Austin Art Acrylics  
Baker Kevin  Watercolor kaybee2707@charter.net
Barley Patrick    gpb624@yahoo.com  
Bodell Betty Palette Knife Artist  
Boss Verma    vmboss@comcast.net  
Brunswick Lonnie  Watercolor lonbruns@charter.net  
Curry Sharon Oil sharoncurry2001@yahoo.com  
Diehl Connie  Photography maedelphoto@gmail.com  
Doherty Paula    pkidmom@hotmail.com  
Drotar Fred  Photography fdrot@charter.net  
Drummonds Gladys  Oil, Acrylic, Watercolor gladysd@chartermi.net  
Francis Melissa  Fused Glass francisfusion@gmail.com  
Frank-Sutherland Sherry Acrylics, Watercolor, Pencil slfs12@yahoo.com
Grant Susan 2D - Traditional sgrant3@my.monroeccc.edu  
Gudes Gary    tduck5@yahoo.com  
Hilliard Larry  Pastel and Colored Pencil alrhilliard@aol.com  
Ingels Lucy  Mixed Media, Collage lucy.ingels@monroe.lib.mi.us  
Knapp Betty  Watercolor and Acrylics bettyknapp3@gmail.com  
Koesel Greg  Metal Sculpture, Watercolor 6re6300@gmail.com  
Ley Barbara  Watercolor, Acrylics bluthyley@yahoo.com  
McLaughlin Karen  Oil, Acrylic, Pen and Ink tkmac002@gmail.com  
Mocnik

Laura

Oil, Pastel and Watercolor april84@ili.net
Miller Stan  Stained Glass - Fused Glass stanmillerfrancis@yahoo.com  
Mills Ronald Gouache  
Mullins Becky 

Oil, Acrylics, Watercolor, Pastel,Pencil, Charcoal,
Wood carving, Wood
Burning, Glass painting and
etching, Cement statues,
Tiles.

wcarver58@yahoo.com  
Nikirk Sandra  Acrylics, Oil and Watercolor snikirk2@gmail.com  
Pearsall Jan  Oil and Watercolor janpearsall@hotmail.com  
Pillarelli Julie    jfpillarelli@yahoo.com  
Rafko Peter Oil  
Rumschlag Charlie Photography chasrum@charter.net  
Rutledge Linda  Pen and Ink, watercolor, Acrylics llrutledge@hotmail.com  
Schmidt Paul Stained Glass pschmidt@spot-card.com  
Stanford Will Furniture Maker, Sculptor,
Abstract Painting, Mixed
Media.
Wdstan727@msn.com  
Strunk Carla    
Tidwell James  Oil, Acrylics jimmy.t@prodigy.net  
Van Houten Jan  Acrylics, Mixed Media janvanhouten24@yahoo.com  
Vanisacker Brian Fabric, Mixed Media bvani@yahoo.com  
Vanisacker Sandy Acrylics hazel-sandy@comcast.net  

Weatherholt

Eve Acrylics allygator@buckeye-express.com
Woelmer-Siebarth Susan Colored Pencil, Rock Art ssiebarth@charter.net
       

                            Membership list updated as of  November 28, 2017

   If you find an error in the membership list, or your e-mail has changed,

              please send a note to Melissa Francis or Becky Mullins.

                             (Note:  E-mail address is not a link.  Please copy and paste