Monroe Art League
 
                    Monroe, Michigan

                                                  

                        COPYRIGHT NOTICE !

 

 

                   

                Meet Our Members

 

                 Click on a last name to see representative works of our members.

 

                                    All of our artists have an example of their work. 
          In addition, some of our artists have galleries of their work and others may have
                                  links to personal websites or facebook pages, etc.

              Many have work for sale and some also sell prints and note cards of their works.

 

                                         (Note:  e-mail addresses on this page are not links) 
             To e-mail a member, you will need to copy and paste into your “send to” address box.

 

 

Member Name                                     E-mail address

Arquette Merle (Mick)  marquette628@comcast.net  
Austin Art  
Baker Kevin  kaybee2707@charter.net
Barley Patrick  gpb624@yahoo.com  
Bodell Betty  
Boss Verma  vmboss@comcast.net  
Brunswick Lonnie  lonbruns@charter.net  
Curry Sharon sharoncurry2001@yahoo.com  
Diehl Connie  maedelphoto@gmail.com  
Doherty Paula  pkidmom@hotmail.com  
Drotar Fred  fdrot@charter.net  
Drummonds Gladys  gladysd@chartermi.net  
Francis Melissa  francisfusion@gmail.com  
Frank-Sutherland Sherry slfs12@yahoo.com
Grant Susan sgrant3@my.monroeccc.edu  
Gudes Gary  tduck5@yahoo.com  
Hilliard Larry  alrhilliard@aol.com  
Ingels Lucy  lucy.ingels@monroe.lib.mi.us  
Knapp Betty  bettyknapp3@gmail.com  
Koesel Greg  6re6300@gmail.com  
Ley Barbara  bluthyley@yahoo.com  
McLaughlin Karen  tkmac002@gmail.com  
Mocnik

Laura

april84@ili.net
Miller Stan  stanmillerfrancis@yahoo.com  
Mills Ronald  
Mullins Becky  wcarver58@yahoo.com  
Nikirk Sandra  snikirk2@gmail.com  
Pearsall Jan  janpearsall@hotmail.com  
Pillarelli Julie  jfpillarelli@yahoo.com  
Rafko Peter  
Rumschlag Charlie chasrum@charter.net  
Rutledge Linda  llrutledge@hotmail.com  
Schmidt Paul pschmidt@spot-card.com  
Siebarth Susan  
Stanford Will Wdstan727@msn.com  
Strunk Carla  
Tidwell James  jimmy.t@prodigy.net  
Van Houten Jan  janvanhouten24@yahoo.com  
Vanisacker Brian bvani@yahoo.com  
Vanisacker Sandy hazel-sandy@comcast.net  

Weatherholt

Eve allygator@buckeye-express.com
     
     

                            Membership list updated as of  October 24, 2017

   If you find an error in the membership list, or your e-mail has changed,

              please send a note to Melissa Francis or Becky Mullins.

                             (Note:  E-mail address is not a link.  Please copy and paste